top
Hidrostal • Gigering 27 • 8213 Neunkirch
T: Neunkirch • E-Mail
 
Hidrostal Austria
 

Austria Staff

Management, Administration

Managing Director

Managing Director

Michael Wartha
+43 7472 28346

 

 

Administration /Finance /HR

Administration /Finance /HR

Doris Schönbichler
+43 7472 28346

 

Sales

Sales, Pumps and Spare Parts

Sales, Pumps and Spare Parts

Elisabeth Brunbauer
+43 7472 28346 - 16

elisabeth.brunbauer@hidrostal.com

 

Sales, Pumps and Spare Parts

Sales, Pumps and Spare Parts

Michaela Windhager
+43 7472 28346 - 17

michaela.windhager@hidrostal.com

 

Sales, Pumps and Spare Parts, Service, Commissioning

Sales, Pumps and Spare Parts, Service, Commissioning

Kevin Gussmack
+43 7472 28346 - 15

kevin.gussmack@hidrostal.com

Sales

Sales and Marketing

Stefanie Luiskandl
+43 7472 28346 - 14

stefanie.luiskandl@hidrostal.com

 

Service

Service and Assembly

Gerhard Mayerhofer
+43 7472 28346 - 19

gerhard.mayerhofer@hidrostal.com

 

Sales and Pre-Sales Service

Sales and Pre-Sales-Service

sales.at@hidrostal.com

Service, Pumps and Spare Parts

Service, Pumps and Spare Parts

service.at@hidrostal.com

 

Common requests

Common requests

info.at@hidrostal.com

 

Terms and Conditions

Duty to inform according to ECG and Media Law

 WKO

Duty to inform according to ECG and Media Law

Hidrostal Austria GmbH
Dieselstraße 1a
3362 Amstetten/Mauer
Austria

Tel. +43 (0) 7472 28346

info.at@hidrostal.com

Managing Director:
Michael Wartha

Firmenbuchgericht: St. Pölten
Firmenbuchnummer: FN 47 15 62 z
UID Nr.: ATU 72443439

 

Informationspflicht lt. ECG und Mediengesetz

 

Parent Company
Hidrostal Holding AG
Gigering 27
8213 Neunkirch

Phone: +41 52 687 06 87
marketing@hidrostal.com

CHE-101.425.472
TAX No. VAT 737 447

Redaktion:
Hidrostal Holding AG
marketing@hidrostal.com

CEO: Mr. Rolf Schweizer

Wie können wir Ihnen helfen?
*Vorname
*Nachname
*Firma
*E-Mail
Betreff
*Nachricht

How did you hear about us?

*Geben Sie den Code ein:
Navigation
Navigation
Navigation
en
6
30
4
33